Alla Prima Authorized Distributors

API Distributor Country Email Website
Pro Tat Australia protat@protat.com.au www.protatsupplies.com.au
Titan Tattoo Supply Canada brian@titantattoosupply.com www.titantattoosupply.com
Inside Tattoo Chile contacto@insidetattoo.cl www.insidetattoo.cl
Fine Art Tattoo Columbia fraijanherrera@hotmail.com
Tattoo Goods Germany info@tattoogoods.de www.tattoogoods.de
Traditional Tattoo Supply India traditionaltattoosupply@outlook.com www.traditionaltattoosupply.in
Crazy Tattoo Supply Indonesia crazytattoosupply@yahoo.com www.crazytattoosupply.com
Cambridge Body Art New Zealand tattoo@cambridgebodyart.co.nz www.cambridgebodyart.co.nz
XK Tattoo Russia re4noy@gmail.com www.xktattoo.ru
Panormos Tattoo Supply Turkey hakandemiroglu4@gmail.com www.panormostattoo.com
Needle Supply Co. USA – AZ purchasing@needlesupply.com www.needlesupply.com
Cam Supply Inc. USA – CA nate@camsupply.com www.camsupply.com
Element Tattoo Supply USA – CA luan@elementtattoosupply.com www.elementtattoosupply.com
Tatsoul USA – CA jorge@tatsoul.com www.tatsoul.com
Painful Pleasures USA – MD colleen@painfulpleasures.com www.painfulpleasures.com
National Tattoo Supply USA – PA megan@nationaltattoo.com www.nationaltattoo.com
VN Tattoo Supply Vietnam sutuvang68@gmail.com www.tattoosupply.vn